We strive toward excellence in both product and service for scholars, teachers, students, and friends so that, as a community, we may be a link to a better future by bringing forward the lessons of the past.

Classical Conferences and Meetings in 2020

ACL Virtual 72nd Annual Institute
June 22–26, 2020
College of Charleston
Charleston, SC
Representatives: Donald Sprague and Amelia Wallace
Daily ACL "Office Hours" with Amelia and Don
noon–1:00 p.m. CDT (1:00–2:00 p.m. EDT) Visit us. Use access code: 129-091-213.

Online Presentation Thursday, June 25—3:30–4:30 CDT (4:30–5:30 EDT)
"LUMINA, a New Student and Teacher Friendly Learning Tool for Latin for the New Millennium. Presenters: Don Sprague and Amelia Wallace
Join the online presentation, use this access code:204-163-229


Virtual 2020 Annual Meeting
July 13–17, 2020

CANCELLED - Stay tuned for details about the NJCL Virtual Annual Convention
Annual Convention
July 24–29, 2020
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
Representatives: Donald Sprague and Amelia Wallace