Octavus Octopus: Octavus the Octopus

Paperback iv

Octavus Octopus is the second of the four-book "I Am Reading Latin Stories" Series. Each book is independent, but Octavus has a few more words than does the first book Ursus et Porcus and makes use of a little more grammar.

By illustrations and a simple Latin story it tells of a little octopus who does not appreciate his home until he leaves it.


Special Features

  • original artwork
  • complete glossary of words with pronunciation guide and English derivatives
  • simple grammar explanation
  • questions to answer
  • English translation
Write a Review