Conductor: Clayton Lein   Author: Cynthia Kaldis
Product Code: 7060
ISBN: 978-0-86516-706-3
Availability: In stock
Bookmark and Share

An original performance by The Lafayette Chamber Singers Directed by Clayton Lein.

These arrangements come from all periods of music, from 12th century Hildegard of Bingen to such 20th-century luminaries as Pablo Casals and Francis Poulenc.

Music on CD

  • O Sacrum Convivium
  • Dulcis Amica
  • The Virgin's Cradle Hymn
  • Poculum Elevatum
  • Ave Regina Coelorum
  • Ubi Caritas
  • O Vos Omnes
  • Song of the Nuns of Chester
  • Orientis Partibus
  • Non Nobis, Domine
  • Ave Verum
  • Ave Generosa


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Bookmark and Share

Email A Friend

Send your friend a link to this product.