Author: Robert Sonkowsky
Product Code: AG235
Availability: In stock
Bookmark and Share
, 70926KB $14.99 Qty:

Bolchazy-Carducci Publishers download service is under maintenance, download products are unavailable for purchase until July 1st.

Unsound Science includes 46 poems written by Classicist, actor, and chronobiologist, Robert Sonkowsky. Many of the poems are written with unusual rhyme schemes and with forms such as the sonnet, villanelle, free verse, and prose poetry. The subjects of Sonkowsky's poetry range from love to aging to religion and of course science, all written with the wit and wisdom one would expect from a beloved professor, learned scholar, and consummate performer.

Read Sample Pages

Hear Sample Audio
Unsound Science

After Horace Odes 1.22

Click here to download the free commentary written by the author.


Disclaimer: Materials on the iPodius Agora site have been prepared by educators and not by Bolchazy-Carducci Publishers (BCP). BCP offers Agora as a platform for educators to sell these products. BCP does not warrant the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any product on the Agora site as BCP has had no involvement in the development of the product. Any issues with the product should be reported to BCP. BCP will notify the developer, and reserves the right to remove products at our discretion.


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Bookmark and Share