We strive toward excellence in both product and service for scholars, teachers, students, and friends so that, as a community, we may be a link to a better future by bringing forward the lessons of the past.

As a small publishing company we seek to offer exceptional and personal customer service. Our phone lines are open from 8:30 to 5:00 Monday through Friday and you will typically reach a real person on the other end. Speak to Linda, Carolyn, or David about orders or get connected to an editor to ask specific questions about a book.

Bolchazy-Carducci Publishers, Inc.
1570 Baskin Road
Mundelein, Illinois 60060 USA

Tollfree: 800-392-6453
Phone: 847-526-4344
Fax: 847-526-2867

E-mail
Customer Service (Orders): orders@bolchazy.com

Customer Service (General): info@bolchazy.com

Artes Latinae: arteslatinae@bolchazy.com

Permissions: permissions@bolchazy.com

Manuscripts: manuscripts@bolchazy.com

Shipping/Warehouse: shipping@bolchazy.com

Returns: returns@bolchazy.com

Technical Support: support@bolchazy.com

Website Support and Concerns: webmaster@bolchazy.com